• Match: Final
  • Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
  • Date & Time: 17 January 2020
  • Series: Bangladesh Premier League, 2019-20
  • Weather: Clear
  • Toss: Khulna Tigers won the toss and elected to field First
  • Umpires: Gazi Sohel (BAN),David Millns (ENG) and Tanvir Ahmed (BAN)
  • Referee: Raqibul Hasan Sr. (BAN)
  • Man of the Match: Andre Russell

Get the latest news and updates from PSL, IPL, ICC World Cup, The Ashes, Match Prediction & Fantasy cricket. Check the Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Follow Cricketnlive for all the updates live scores, schedule, highlights, news, Teams Rankings and much more.

Key Series

Latest News