• Match: Match 7
  • Venue: Sanatana Dharma College Ground, Alappuzha
  • Date & Time: 09 March 2021
  • Series: KCA Presidents Cup T20, 2021
  • Weather: Bright and Sunny
  • Toss: KCA Royals won the toss and elected to field First
  • Umpires: Madhusudhanan (IND), Anish Aravind (IND) and Santhosh Kumar (IND)
  • Referee: Sanoop V Nath (IND)
  • Man of the Match: Krishna Prasad

Get the latest news and updates from PSL, IPL, ICC World Cup, The Ashes, Match Prediction & Fantasy cricket. Check the Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Follow Cricketnlive for all the updates live scores, schedule, highlights, news, Teams Rankings and much more.

Latest News