• Match: Match 23
  • Venue: Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
  • Date & Time: 28 April 2021
  • Series: Indian Premier League, 2021
  • Weather: Clear
  • Toss: Sunrisers Hyderabad won the toss and elected to bat First
  • Umpires: CK Nandan (IND), Chettithody Shamshuddin (IND) and KN Ananthapadmanabhan (IND)
  • Referee: Javagal Srinath (IND)
  • Man of the Match: Ruturaj Gaikwad

Get the latest news and updates from PSL, IPL, ICC World Cup, The Ashes, Match Prediction & Fantasy cricket. Check the Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Follow Cricketnlive for all the updates live scores, schedule, highlights, news, Teams Rankings and much more.

Latest News