BPL 2019 - 20

The BPL 2019 - 20 season, also known as BPL 7 or Bangabandhu BPL presented by Akash DTH (for sponsorship reasons), is scheduled to be the seventh season of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL), the top level professional Twenty20 cricket league in Bangladesh. The competition will be organised by the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB).


Latest News