Big Bash League

Big Bash League 2019-20, BBL 19/20 Schedule, BBL 19/20 Points Table: Good News for all the T20 Cricket Fans from all over the world. Welcome to Here in this article, We are going to talk about Worlds one of the most popular T20 Cricket League called (Big Bash League). Cricket Australia introduces the BBL for the first time in the year of 2011 and BBL 19/20 is the ninth season of this league. After Successfully Finished the 8th Season, Now Cricket Australia planning for Next Season of BBL. The BBL 2019–20 Big Bash League season will be the ninth season of the KFC Big Bash League, the professional men's Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.The tournament is scheduled to start on 17 December 2019 and conclude on 8 February 2020. The length of the season has been shortened compared to that from the last year while the number of matches would be increased from 59 to 61 from the previous season. The knock-outs have been revamped into a play-off system where the top two teams in the league will get a second chance to make it to the final even if they lose the first match in the play-offs.The play-off matches have all been given unique monikers, namely The Eliminator, The Qualifier, The Knock-Out, The Challenger followed by The Final Melbourne Renegades are the defending champions.

Page 1 of 16 1 2 16

Latest News